Ricky Rodriguez

Ricky Rodriguez

I am an Electrical Engineering major from McAllen, TX. Contact me today: ricardo.i.rodriguez@ttu.edu

Find out more

Lauryn Arnhart

Lauryn Arnhart

I am a Public Relations major from Mansfield, TX. Contact me today: lauryn.arnhart@ttu.edu

Find out more


Johnny Hernandez

Johnny Hernandez

I am a Nutrition & Dietetics major from Sundown, TX. Contact me today: johnny.hernandez@ttu.edu

Find out more

Sharence Moore

Sharence Moore

I am a International Business/ Spanish major from McKinney, TX. Contact me today: sharence.moore@ttu.edu

Find out more


Arvind Fernando

Arvind Fernando

I am a Finance major from Colombo, Sri Lanka. Contact me today: arvind.fernando@ttu.edu

Find out more

Camille Carter

Camille Carter

I am a Exercise and Sports Science major from Napa, CA. Contact me today: camille.carter@ttu.edu

Find out more


Cyndi Jackson

Cyndi Jackson

I am an Education major from Granbury, TX. Contact me today: cynthia.jackson@ttu.edu

Find out more

Shavanna Caruso

Shavanna Caruso

I am a Psychology major from Albuquerque, NM. Contact me today: shavanna.caruso@ttu.edu

Find out more


Hollie Campbell

Hollie Campbell

I am a RHIM major from Buda, TX. Contact me today: hollie.campbell@ttu.edu

Find out more

Jordan Ballback

Jordan Ballback

I am a Marketing major from The Woodlands, TX. Contact me today: jordan.ballback@ttu.edu

Find out more