Alayna Denney

Alayna Denney

I am a Journalism major from San Antonio, TX. Contact me today: alayna.denney@ttu.edu

Find out more

Whitney Thoms

Whitney Thoms

I am an Accounting major from Sundown, TX. Contact me today: whitney.thoms@ttu.edu

Find out more


Veronica Palomo

Veronica Palomo

I am an English major from San Antonio, TX. Contact me today: veronica.palomo@ttu.edu

Find out more

Gloria Cardenas

Gloria Cardenas

I am a Business Marketing major from El Paso, TX. Contact me today: gloria.cardenas@ttu.edu

Find out more


Hayden Bergman

Hayden Bergman

I am a Spanish major from Winters, TX. Contact me today: hayden.bergman@ttu.edu

Find out more

Regine Cliatt

Regine Cliatt

I am a Joirnalism major from Mansfield, TX. Contact me today: regine.cliatt@ttu.edu

Find out more


Wesley Mitchell

Wesley Mitchell

I am a Business Management major from Sydney, Australia. Contact me today: wesley.j.mitchell@ttu.edu

Find out more

Victoria Falade

Victoria Falade

I am a Mechanical Engineering major from Katy, TX. Contact me today: victoria.falde@ttu.edu

Find out more


Kelsey James

Kelsey James

I am an Exercise and Sports Sciences major from The Woodlands, TX. Contact me today: kelsey.james@ttu.edu

Find out more

Elizabeth Peabody

Elizabeth Peabody

I am a Pschology major from Dallas, TX. Contact me today: elizabeth.peabody@ttu.edu

Find out more