Sydney Loy

Sydney Loy

I am a Biology major from Milwaukee, Wisonsin. Contact me today: Sydney.loy@ttu.edu

Find out more

Sharon Polackal

Sharon Polackal

I am a Microbiology major from Houston, TX. Contact me today: Sharon.polackal@ttu.edu

Find out more


Perla Aparicio

Perla Aparicio

I am a Social Work, Human Development & Family Studies major from Houston, TX. Contact me today: Perla.Aparicio@ttu.edu

Find out more

Michael Zhu

Michael Zhu

I am a Economics & Finance major from Boston, MA. Contact me today: Michael.zhu@ttu.edu

Find out more


Lauren Gfroerer

Lauren Gfroerer

I am a Multidisciplinary Studies EC-6 Generalist major from Austin, TX. Contact me today: Lauren.gfroerer@ttu.edu

Find out more

Cody Kreutziger

Cody Kreutziger

I am an Economics major from San Antonio, TX. Contact me today: Cody.kreutziger@ttu.edu

Find out more


Cassandra Pravanh

Cassandra Pravanh

I am a Mechanical Engineering major from Fort Worth, TX. Contact me today: Cassandra.pravanh@ttu.edu

Find out more

Casey Kopp

Casey Kopp

I am a Public Relaitons major from Southlake, TX. Contact me today: Casey.kopp@ttu.edu

Find out more


Burklee Berry

Burklee Berry

I am a Public Relations major from Austin, TX. Contact me today: Burklee.berry@ttu.edu

Find out more

Aubrey Reinhardt

Aubrey Reinhardt

I am a Agricultural Communications major from Granbury, TX. Contact me today: Aubrey.reinhardt@ttu.edu

Find out more