Steve Cypert

Steve Cypert

I am an Management Information Systems major from Plano, TX. Contact me today: steven.cypert@ttu.edu

Find out more

Alayna Denney

Alayna Denney

I am an International Business major from Houston, TX. Contact me today: alayna.denney@ttu.edu

Find out more


Jamal Elam

Jamal Elam

I am an International Business major from Houston, TX. Contact me today: jamal.elam@ttu.edu

Find out more

Ashley Peterson

Ashley Peterson

I am a Marketing major from Fort Worth, TX. Contact me today: ashley.peterson@ttu.edu

Find out more


Winnifred Drum

Winnifred Drum

I am an Interior Design major from Los Angeles, CA. Contact me today: winnifred.drum@ttu.edu

Find out more

Samantha Coen

Samantha Coen

I am an Electronic Media and Communication major from Austin, TX. Contact me today: samantha.coen@ttu.edu

Find out more


Whitney Thoms

Whitney Thoms

I am an Accounting major from Sundown, TX. Contact me today: whitney.thoms@ttu.edu

Find out more

Veronica Palomo

Veronica Palomo

I am an English major from San Antonio, TX. Contact me today: veronica.palomo@ttu.edu

Find out more


Gloria Cardenas

Gloria Cardenas

I am a Business Marketing major from El Paso, TX. Contact me today: gloria.cardenas@ttu.edu

Find out more

Hayden Bergman

Hayden Bergman

I am a Spanish major from Winters, TX. Contact me today: hayden.bergman@ttu.edu

Find out more